Giggling like a schoolgirl Matthews Reveals His Obama ‘Thrill’ Has Moved Up From Leg to ‘All Over Me’ | NewsBusters.org

Posted on September 8, 2010

0


matthews

Chris Matthews is still getting a thrill up his leg, and even further, when he hears Barack Obama speak, as the MSNBCer, on Monday’s Hardball, announced to the world “I get the same thrill up my leg, all over me,” whenever he listens to Obama’s 2004 Democratic convention speech.

Matthews also revealed he is really sensitive about how his “thrill” moments are described, as he took offense when a guest inaccurately labeled it a “tingle” as Matthews shot back: “It wasn’t a tingle, up my leg, that’s what right wing fascists say. I got a thrill up my leg. Okay?

via Matthews Reveals His Obama ‘Thrill’ Has Moved Up From Leg to ‘All Over Me’ | NewsBusters.org.

